Dragonsflight
Ideas Lab
DD
Dragon Drama

IMPORTANT DATES

Spring Term Dates
Monday 14th Jan - Saturday 30th March
Half Term Monday 18th Feb - Saturday 24th Feb (one week)

Easter Workshop Dates
8th April - 10th April 10.00 - 3.00
The Normansfield Theatre

Summer Term Dates
Tuesday 23rd April - Saturday 13th July
Half Term  Monday 27th May - Saturday 8th June (two weeks)

Summer Event Dates
Event 1
Wednesday 24th July - Friday 26th July 10.00 - 3.00
The Normansfield Theatre

Event 2
Wednesday 28th August - Friday 30th August 10.00 - 3.00
The Normansfield Theatre